Princess & Dragon Pack

Choose from 33 possible endings!

For readers aged 5-8, this Dragonlark gamebook set is for fearless little princesses, elves, and dragons in training. Learn to curtsy and fly, brave the strange and magical forests, and catch a rainbow on your surfboard! Maybe you'll win the Cabin Cup, design the very best kite, and get to eat some delicious treats.

Contains 4 books from the Dragonlarks series:

  • Princess Island by Shannon Gilligan: Meet Princess Peregrine Yvette (aka “Princess Dirt”), who has the manners of a gentlelady but the kneecaps of a troll. Princess Perri's mother sends her off to princess camp on Princess Island for a bit of polishing up on her royal skills, but Princess Dirt’s heart is in the wilds of nature.
  • Dragon Day by Anson Montgomery: Dragons don't have birthdays—they have Dragon Days! Once a year, young Dragonlarks become Dragons, and learn to fly. There are big celebrations, games, and contests all day and prizes at night. Will you win a race, or grab a piece of the goblin cake? Maybe this will be your last year as a little Dragonlark.
  • Search for the Dragon Queen by Anson Montgomery: You are a little young dragon who can’t fly yet. You live in a world ruled by the lovely Dragon Queen. On the day of the Treasure Ceremony, the Dragon Queen disappears. You must be brave and help search for her in the swamp of endless muck and the f-f-f-freezing Ice Forest.
  • Always Picked Last by R. A. Montgomery: Picking teams is your least favorite part of playing sports. You are the littlest elf and always get picked last. Well maybe it’s time to show the others what you can really do. Watch out—your secret powers will win them over!
  • $30.99
  • $24.80

Product Details

  • Categories


  • Number of Pages


  • Reading Level

    Grade 2