The Weregirl Trilogy - Complete Set

The Weregirl Trilogy is a linear, young adult series. It is not interactive.

Nessa Kurland is running for her life.
High school junior Nessa Kurland is a cross-country runner with her eyes set on one thing: a college scholarship as her one-way ticket out of dying Tether, Michigan. Everything changes when Nessa is bitten on a nighttime run through Tether's forest trails.
She has become a werewolf. 

Weregirl: Chimera
The forest is full of secrets.
Nessa returns home from a run with the pack to find an FBI raid and the shocking news that her mother Vivian is being held without bail for violations so serious she may be facing life in prison. What did Nessa’s mother, a small-town vet tech, do to threaten Homeland Security? Vivian’s secret past leads Nessa to discover there is more to her own story than she ever imagined.
The wolves that are running through Tether’s woods are not the same pack Nessa knew before. These are not all natural wolves. And they are breeding.
Nessa’s transformation is only just beginning.

Weregirl: Typhon

Three sisters, together for the first time since birth: Nessa Kurland, a werewolf who has begun summoning new powers; Delphine, the sister Nessa grew up with, always protecting; and the chimera, a construction of their father's "living lab" whose very existence threatens them all.
And a storm is coming...
When Nessa is faced with the ultimate choice, will everyone make it out alive? 

  • $53.97
  • $53.97

Meet The Author

Product Details