Set Of Secrets

Choose from 84 possible endings!

For readers aged 8-12, this Classic gamebook set is a must-have for the young investigator. Disappearances and eerie happenings evoke even the slightest curiosity and will have readers wondering at length about all the details and possible endings.

Contains 4 books from the Classics series:

  • Cup of Death by Shannon Gilligan: A magical, ancient relic is reported stolen from a tea ceremony school in Kyoto, Japan. You are a young detective on holiday in the area. Should you brave the international criminals you are certain are behind the theft? If you sneak into the gang leader's car, will you ever get home?
  • The Case of the Silk King by Shannon Gilligan: You are a young detective with a lead on an old, unsolved case. A package containing $2,000, a newspaper clipping, and a plane ticket to Thailand lands on your doorstep. In 1967, a well-known CIA agent named Jim Thompson mysteriously disappeared. Who kidnapped Jim Thompson? Will you be next?
  • Blood on the Handle by R. A. Montgomery: Ever since your parents disappeared mysteriously, you have lived with your Uncle Morgan in his gothic mansion. Life with Morgan changes when he, too, vanishes—leaving behind just one clue: a dagger stabbed into the floor of his study, with a bloodied handle.
  • Secret of the Ninja by Jay Leibold: An ancient samurai sword arrives on the doorstep of your dojo in Kyoto, Japan. Does the sword hold magical powers? If you trace the history of this ancient relic, will your life be in danger? Without warning, five ninjas attack! Are they after the samurai sword, or out for your head?
  • $26.99
  • $26.99

Product Details

  • Categories


  • Number of Pages


  • Reading Level

    Grade 5-8