Princess Pack

Choose from 17 possible endings!

For readers aged 5-8, this Dragonlark gamebook set is filled with princess adventures. Perfect for before-bedtime reading, chocked-full of summer camp fun and lots of silly adventures.

Contains 3 books from the Dragonlarks series:

  • Princess Island by Shannon Gilligan: Meet Princess Peregrine Yvette (aka “Princess Dirt”), who has the manners of a gentlelady but the kneecaps of a troll. Princess Perri's mother sends her off to princess camp on Princess Island for a bit of polishing up on her royal skills, but Princess Dirt’s heart is in the wilds of nature.
  • Princess Perri and the Second Summer by Shannon Gilligan: Your second summer on Princess Island is finally here! You might meet the ghost of Violet Grimm or compete for the archery medal. Will you find the Cabin Cup that's been missing since your mom, the Queen, was a camper? Or will your brother ruin everything?
  • Unicorn Princess by Shannon Gilligan: You've returned to Princess Island camp for a summer of adventure. When the Head of Camp disappears and a new camper needs your help, you can save the camp from a menacing ghost, make a new best friend, and meet lots of magical creatures from unicorns, to mermaids, to talking fish.
  • $22.99
  • $22.99

Meet The Author

Shannon Gilligan

More about the author

Product Details

  • Categories


  • Number of Pages


  • Reading Level

    Grade 2