Retailers

As a small independent publisher we are committed to serving small independent retailers. We salute the richness, variety, and vitality you bring to the reading public. We offer discounts comparable to those we offer to the chains and wholesalers. We also offer FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER 15 UNITS. 
To view our catalog on Edelweiss, click here: Catalog
To download a low resolution file of the Chooseco Fall 2021 catalog, click here: PDF Catalog
To download our Bestsellers list, click here: 2020 Bestsellers
To download our Bookseller's Guide, click here:  Bookseller's Guide
To download our current order form, please click here: Order Form
For international wholesale orders, including Canada, please contact us via orders@chooseco.com or call 1-800-564-3468.
Please note that certain products available as special or discounted items on our website are not available to wholesale customers.
If you would prefer to order through a rep, please find a list of our rep groups below. They are best in class and we are proud to be associated with every single one of them! 

To open a new account, download our New Account Application and email orders@chooseco.com.

Book Representatives:

West – Book Travelers West

Kurtis Lowe
kurtis@booktravelerswest.com
3614A California Ave SW #228
Seattle, WA 98116
206-932-7865
1-800-440-0818 FAX

Midwest – Fujii Associates
Eric Heidemann, Principal
eric@fujiiassociates.com
Fujii Associates, Inc.

75 Sunny Hill Dr
Troy, MO 63379
636-528-2546
636-600-5153 FAX

Southeast – Southern Territory Associates

Geoff Rizzo, Principal
rizzosta@gmail.com
1393 SE Legacy Cove Circle
Stuart, FL 34997
772-708-5788

Northeast – Parson Weems
Causten Stehle, Manager
office@parsonweems.com

310 N. Front Street, Ste. 4-10
Wilmington, NC 28401
914-948-4259
866-861-0337 FAX

International - Publishers' Services International
9825 Drip Rock Lane
Austin, TX 78730

Gift/Toy Representatives:

Midwest (IL, MN, ND, SD, MO, WI, KS, NE, IA, OH, IN, MI) - Rocket Reps
Ryan Pedersen
ryan@rocketrep.com

10 Andover Drive
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
847-707-2507

New England (CT, MA, VT, ME, NH, RI) - Jesa Gift & Toy
Sandy Russak
jesatoys@yahoo.com

767 North Street
Goshen, CT
860-491-1159

Pacific Northwest (OR, WA, AK, N. ID) - Lolly & Co.
Lolly Randall
lolly@lollyco.com

13838 1st Ave So-Suite E
Seattle, WA 98168
206-762-6423

Toy Sellers Group - West (CA, NV, HI, AZ) 
Lawrence Nissen
lawrence@toysellers.net

27848 Featherstar Ave.
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
661-877-3888

Pennsylvania
Charity Nedrow
cnedrow@comcast.net

310 Second Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15215
412-443-6944

New Jersey/Delaware - NLC Sales
Nancy Coman
nancy@nlcsales.com

24 Hall Road
Freehold, NJ 07728
908-693-4510

Mountain States - Erin Griffin Group
Erin Griffin, Principal
erin@eringriffingroup.com

13921 E. Clear Creek Dr.
Parker, CO 80134
888-270-5548