Cart 0
Choose Your Own Adventure Book Pack

Lucky 16


16 Paperback Books, 403 Possible Endings!

For readers aged 7-12, this 16-book set of Classics has a universe of death-defying, life-rattling adventures. Follow the yeti to Shangri-La, power down the Ant People, or train with the world's most powerful ninjas and learn their ancient skills.

Titles include:
The Abominable Snowman
Journey Under the Sea

Space and Beyond
The Lost Jewels of Nabooti
Mystery of the Maya

House of Danger
Race Forever
Lost on the Amazon
Trouble on Planet Earth
Prisoner of the Ant People
War with the Evil Power Master
Secret of the Ninja
Terror on the Titanic
Zombie Penpal
Behind the Wheel
Punishment: Earth
Curse of the Pirate Mist
Search for the Black Rhino
Pirate Treasure of the Onyx Dragon
The Trail of Lost Time

Share this Product

More from this collection