$0.00 0

Questions? Comments?

Contact Us

The Little Enchilada


Little Enchilada

The Little Enchilada includes all titles in the Dragonlark series -- 19 books in all!

Each title  6.5 x 7.75 or 6.5 x 8.25 / 19 paperbacks

Titles Include:


The Haunted House 

Your Very Own Robot

Indian Trail


Your Purrr-fect Birthday

Ghost Island

Sand Castle

The Lake Monster Mystery

Always Picked Last

Your Very Own Robot Goes Cuckoo-Bananas

Owl Tree

Return To Haunted House

Monsters of the Deep

Your Grandparents Are Zombies!

Lost Dog!

Search for the Dragon Queen

Dragon Day

Space Pup

Gus Vs. The Robot King