4 Book Boxed Set #1

Choose from 152 possible endings!

This 4-book boxed set of interactive, children's classics contains four bestselling books from the Choose Your Own Adventure gamebook series, together in a bright gift box.

  • The Abominable Snowman by R. A. Montgomery takes YOU on a mountaineering adventure in search of the fabled yeti, or Abominable Snowman. Travel to Kathmandu and explore the Himalayan Mountains, braving harsh weather conditions, confronting a band of violent smugglers, following mysterious footprints in the snow, and maybe even finding the yeti!
  • Journey Under The Sea by R. A. Montgomery takes YOU on an undersea adventure in search of the lost city of Atlantis. Explore the depths of the ocean in search of this mysterious and beautiful world, escaping giant squid and shark attacks, discovering shipwrecks, helping the merpeople rebel against a cruel monarchy, and escaping imprisonment!
  • Space and Beyond by R. A. Montgomery takes YOU on an intergalactic adventure past black holes and meteorites to visit your new home planet. Fly through space, faster than the speed of light, exploring new stars, planets, and galaxies, engaging with other life forms, and even traveling through time!
  • The Lost Jewels of Nabooti by R. A. Montgomery takes YOU on a dangerous adventure of international intrigue. Search for the legendary Jewels of Nabooti, stolen from a museum in Paris, facing hijackers and high-speed chases, encountering magic and curses, and trying to avoid snakes and crocodiles!
  • $25.99
  • $25.99

Meet The Author

R. A. Montgomery

More about the author

Product Details

  • Categories

    Classics, Boxed Sets, Collections

  • Number of Pages


  • Reading Level

    Grade 5

  • Publication Date

    September 1, 2012

  • Dimensions

    1.625 x 6.875 x 4.375"

  • EAN