Ordering Information

As a small independent publisher we are committed to serving small independent retailers. We salute the richness, variety, and vitality you bring to the reading public. We offer discounts comparable to those we offer to the chains and wholesalers. We also offer FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER 20 UNITS. 
Please note that certain products available as special or discounted items on our website are not available to wholesale customers.
If you would prefer to order through a rep, please find a list of our rep groups below. They are best in class and we are proud to be associated with every single one of them!  


Book Representatives

Midwest – Fujii Associates

Eric Heidemann, Principal
eric@fujiiassociates.com
Fujii Associates, Inc.

75 Sunny Hill Dr
Troy, MO 63379
636-528-2546
636-600-5153 FAX 

  

West – Imprint Group

Kurtis Lowe
kurtis@imprintgroupwest.com
1625 E 72nd St Ste 700
Tacoma, WA 98404
800-738-3961 ext. 3

Derek Lawrence
derek@imprintgroupwest.com
2070 Cherry Street
Denver, CO 80207
800-738-3961 ext. 1

  Southeast – Southern Territory Associates

Geoff Rizzo, Principal
rizzosta@gmail.com
1393 SE Legacy Cove Circle
Stuart, FL 34997
772-708-5788

 

Northeast – Parson Weems

Causten Stehle, Manager
office@parsonweems.com

310 N. Front Street, Ste. 4-10
Wilmington, NC 28401
914-948-4259
866-861-0337 FAX

 

International

Publishers' Services International
9825 Drip Rock Lane
Austin, TX 78730


Gift/Toy Representatives

 


Midwest (IL, MN, ND, SD, MO, WI, KS, NE, IA, OH, IN, MI)  – Rocket Reps
Ryan Pedersen
ryan@rocketrep.com
10 Andover Drive
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
847-707-2507
 
New England (CT, MA, VT, ME, NH, RI) - Jesa Gift & Toy
Sandy Russak
jesatoys@yahoo.com
767 North Street
Goshen, CT
860-491-1159
 
Pacific Northwest (OR, WA, AK, N. ID) - Lolly & Co.
Lolly Randall
lolly@lollyco.com
13838 1st Ave So-Suite E
Seattle, WA 98168
206-762-6423
 
Toy Sellers Group - West (CA, NV, HI, AZ) 
Lawrence Nissen
lawrence@toysellers.net
27848 Featherstar Ave.
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
661-877-3888
Pennsylvania
Charity Nedrow
cnedrow@comcast.net
310 Second Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15215
412-443-6944
 
Mountain States - Erin Griffin Group
Erin Griffin, Principal
erin@eringriffingroup.com
13921 E. Clear Creek Dr.
Parker, CO 80134
888-270-5548
 
TOLA (TX, OK, LA, AR) - McManemin Companies
Laura McManemin
2050 N Stemmons Freeway, Unit 124
Dallas, TX 75207
214-748-2601
Pennsylvania
Charity Nedrow
cnedrow@comcast.net
310 Second Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15215
412-443-6944
 
Mountain States - Erin Griffin Group
Erin Griffin, Principal
erin@eringriffingroup.com
13921 E. Clear Creek Dr.
Parker, CO 80134
888-270-5548
 
TOLA (TX, OK, LA, AR) - McManemin Companies
Laura McManemin
2050 N Stemmons Freeway, Unit 124
Dallas, TX 75207
214-748-2601