4 Book Boxed Set #3

Choose from 106 possible endings!

This 4-book boxed set of interactive, children's classics contains four bestselling books from the Choose Your Own Adventure gamebook series, together in a bright gift box.

  • Lost on the Amazon by R. A. Montgomery takes YOU on an adventure to the magical Amazon River basin, home to the greatest biodiversity on planet Earth. Trek through the jungle and help the South and Central American forest people fight a tropical disease epidemic, while confronting evil spirits at every turn!
  • Prisoner of the Ant People by R. A. Montgomery takes YOU on an otherworldly adventure as you fight off the feared Ant People, who have recently joined forces with the Evil Power Master. Battle the infamous villain, the Evil Power Master, as part of the Zondo Quest Group.
  • Trouble on Planet Earth by R. A. Montgomery takes YOU on an ecological, crime-solving adventure as you and your magical brother try to figure out what is draining Earth's oil reserves. Challenge dangerous weather goons, meet mysterious beings from beyond, and save the world from imminent doom!
  • War with the Evil Power Master by R. A. Montgomery takes YOU on an intergalactic space adventure to defeat the Evil Power Master once and for all! Face the most evil villain that's ever lived, explore the greater galaxy, and bravely lead the Lacoonian System Rapid Force team.


  • $22.99
  • $22.99

Meet The Author

R. A. Montgomery

More about the author

Product Details

  • Categories

    Classics, Boxed Sets, Collections

  • Number of Pages


  • Reading Level

    Grade 5

  • Publication Date

    September 1, 2011

  • Dimensions

    1.625 x 6.875 x 4.375"

  • EAN