Unicorn Box

This 4-book boxed set of interactive, children's classics contains 4 bestselling books from the Choose Your Own Adventure gamebook series, together in a bright gift box. Chase unicorns and pegacorns across medieval Flanders and Scotland in Deborah Lerme Goodman’s Unicorn saga, now for the first time sold together in a boxed set.

The recommended reading order for the series is listed on the box, but any of these titles can be read as a stand-alone adventure.

  • The Magic of the Unicorn by Deborah Lerme Goodman: Only a unicorn's horn can purify the water in your medieval village, so you set off to find one. Can you solve the town riddle and find the sorceress? Does a unicorn reside in the forest? A fire-breathing dragon, angry warlock, and powerful wood-witch all stand in your path.
  • The Flight of the Unicorn by Deborah Lerme Goodman: You are on a fantastic quest through medieval Scotland to find your missing pegacorn mentor, Dame Scotia. You believe she was kidnapped to steal her magic to create a pegacorn army. Can you and your newly-trained pegaorn, Liss, locate Dame Scotia in time to prevent war?
  • The Rescue Of The Unicorn by Deborah Lerme Goodman: You make the journey across the ocean to Scotland, and vow to protect your unicorn from danger in these new, strange lands. Will the unicorn's magic reach those who need it most, or will it be stolen by the greedy and violent people who know its full power?
  • The Warlock and the Unicorn by Deborah Lerme Goodman: In The Warlock and the Unicorn (the sequel to The Magic of the Unicorn) an angry warlock has doomed the people of Flanders to an eternal winter. The only way he will reverse the unending snow and cold is via the gift of a silver unicorn. The problem? No one has ever seen one. Do they even exist? You must decide: do you leave your village to battle the warlock on your own or do you go in search of a silver unicorn?
  • $26.99
  • $26.99

Meet The Author

Deborah Lerme Goodman

More about the author

Product Details

  • Categories

    Classics, Boxed Sets, Collections

  • Number of Pages


  • Reading Level

    Grade 5-8

  • Publication Date

    October 3, 2023

  • Dimensions

    1.625 x 6.875 x 4.375"

  • EAN