Unicorn Box


Chase unicorns and pegacorns across medieval Flanders and Scotland in Deborah Lerme Goodman’s Unicorn saga, now for the first time sold together in a boxed set.

The Magic of the Unicorn was an original bestselling Choose Your Own Adventure classic from the 80s, and the next three installments in the series were published over 30 years after the original.

The recommended reading order for the series is listed on the box, but any of these titles can be read as a stand-alone adventure.

  • $26.99
  • $26.99

Meet The Author

Deborah Lerme Goodman

More about the author

Product Details

  • Categories

  • Publication Date