Little Dragons

Choose from 17 possible endings!

For readers aged 5-8, this Dragonlark gamebook set is a must-have for little adventurers who always dreams of flying. Perfect for before-bedtime reading, and chocked-full of never-scary nice dragon friends.

Contains 2 books from the Dragonlarks series:

  • Dragon Day by Anson Montgomery: Once a year, young Dragonlarks become Dragons, and learn to fly. There are big celebrations, games, and contests all day and prizes at night. Will you win a race, or grab a piece of the goblin cake?
  • Search for the Dragon Queen by Anson Montgomery: You are a young dragon who can’t fly yet. Your world is ruled by the lovely Dragon Queen. One day, the Dragon Queen disappears. You must be brave and help search for her in the swamp of endless muck and the f-f-f-freezing Ice Forest.
  • $14.99
  • $14.99

Meet The Author

Anson Montgomery

More about the author

Product Details

  • Categories


  • Number of Pages


  • Reading Level

    Grade 2