The Whole Enchilada PLUS

Choose from 1,054 possible endings!

For readers aged 9-12, this 51-book set of Classic gamebooks contains a universe of death-defying, life-rattling adventures. This set combines our bestselling titles of all time with our newest releases. Go in search of a magical unicorn, journey back in time to Ancient Greece, follow the yeti to Shangri-La, dive into the depths of the deep-sea in search of the Lost City of Atlantis, and train with the world's most powerful ninjas and learn their ancient skills.

Titles included:

  • $374.99
  • $374.99

Meet The Author

R. A. Montgomery

More about the author

Product Details